Top 10 Career Options After BCom: Jobs and Scope
September 07, 2026
(Reviews)
Info
Courses & Fees
Admission
CutOff
Placement
Reviews
College Name: ACCMAN Business School / ACCMAN Institute of Management
Course List: PGDM, PGDM-X, PGDM in Business Analytics, PGDM in Finance, PGDM in Banking & Finance, PGDM in Marketing & Digital Intelligence, PGDM in Talent Management & Behavioural Analytics, PGDM in Operations & Supply Chain Management. MBA, BBA and BCA are also listed on the institution’s separate programme website; confirm the active programme and awarding body before publishing them together.
Establish Year: 2006
Slug: accman-business-school-greater-noida
Short Code: ACCMAN
Highest Package: ₹20 LPA reported for 2025 placements on one college listing; other published figures differ. Use the latest official placement report before treating any figure as the definitive current package.
Location: 46 A/2, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh – 201308, India
Ranking Text: No current NIRF national rank confirmed for the institute. Do not publish an unsubstantiated national ranking.
Qualifying Exam: CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT, ATMA or GMAT for PGDM/MBA-level admissions, subject to the programme’s current admission rules. BBA eligibility and selection are programme-specific.
Cutoff Score: PGDM eligibility generally requires graduation with at least 50% marks (45% for eligible reserved-category applicants as stated in the admission criteria) plus an accepted entrance exam and selection rounds. For BBA, a 2025 UPTAC Round 1 General Girl closing rank of 113357 has been reported; it is not a 2026 cutoff.
Rank: No current NIRF rank confirmed
Application Start: PGDM admission page advertises the 2027–2029 batch; exact ACCMAN application opening date not stated. Confirm the intended intake before publishing a calendar date.
Application End: No exact ACCMAN application closing date stated on the reviewed admission page. Admissions may follow rolling selection rounds; contact admissions for the live deadline.
Fees Amount: PGDM: ₹8,50,000 listed on the current programme fee schedule; PGDM-X: ₹10,00,000. Separate listings quote other programme fees, so confirm the programme-specific fee before publishing.
Fees Description: Programme tuition and academic charges vary by course and intake. Hostel, transport and other applicable charges may be separate. The current PGDM fee schedule lists ₹8.50 lakh for PGDM and ₹10 lakh for PGDM-X.
Category: Private Management Institute
Best For: PGDM-level management education, business analytics, finance, banking, marketing, talent management, supply chain, internships and industry-oriented learning.
User Reviews: Shiksha: 4.7/5 from 4 reviews; CollegeDunia listings show different ratings and review counts. Display the platform and review count alongside any rating.
Scholarship: Yes — entrance-score-based, academic-merit and other conditional scholarships are advertised. Award depends on eligibility, document verification, availability and institute approval.
Affiliated: PGDM is an AICTE-approved diploma programme, not automatically an AKTU MBA degree. The separate ACCMAN Business School website lists MBA/BBA programmes as AKTU-affiliated. Confirm the exact programme and awarding body.
Hostel Availability: Yes — residential accommodation is advertised. Hostel prices differ between listings; obtain the applicable intake’s written fee schedule.
College Image: Upload an authorised campus image, preferably 400 × 250 px and under 500 KB.
College Brochure: Upload the latest official brochure for the exact programme and intake.
College Logo: Upload the official ACCMAN logo, preferably 100 × 100 px.
Meta Title: ACCMAN Business School Greater Noida 2026–27 – Courses, Fees, Admission, Cutoff & Placements
Meta Description: Explore ACCMAN Business School, Greater Noida courses, PGDM specialisations, admission eligibility, entrance exams, fees, scholarships, hostel facilities, cutoff information and placement statistics.
0 Reviews
Good
ACCMAN offers management education with a focus on postgraduate management qualifications and specialist business disciplines. The main programme highlighted on the current institutional admission page is the two-year, full-time Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM). A separate ACCMAN Business School programme website also lists MBA, BBA and BCA offerings. These programmes should not automatically be treated as one identical course portfolio: the qualification, affiliation, approval, curriculum, fee schedule and admission route may differ.
| Programme | Typical duration | Level | Main academic focus |
|---|---|---|---|
| PGDM | 2 years | Postgraduate diploma | Core management, business functions, projects and specialisation |
| PGDM-X | Programme-specific; confirm current brochure | Postgraduate management programme | Advanced or specialised management learning; confirm current structure |
| PGDM in Business Analytics | Generally within the two-year PGDM structure | Postgraduate diploma specialisation | Business data, analysis and decision support |
| PGDM in Finance | Generally within the two-year PGDM structure | Postgraduate diploma specialisation | Financial management, analysis and business finance |
| PGDM in Banking & Finance | Generally within the two-year PGDM structure | Postgraduate diploma specialisation | Banking, financial services and finance |
| PGDM in Marketing & Digital Intelligence | Generally within the two-year PGDM structure | Postgraduate diploma specialisation | Marketing, consumer insights and digital channels |
| PGDM in Talent Management & Behavioural Analytics | Generally within the two-year PGDM structure | Postgraduate diploma specialisation | Human resources, talent development and workplace behaviour |
| PGDM in Operations & Supply Chain Management | Generally within the two-year PGDM structure | Postgraduate diploma specialisation | Operations, logistics and supply-chain processes |
| MBA | 2 years, where offered under the separate programme | Postgraduate degree | University-affiliated management education; confirm current affiliation |
| BBA | 3 years on the published programme schedule | Undergraduate degree | Business fundamentals, management and communication |
| BCA | 3 years on the published programme schedule | Undergraduate degree | Computer applications and computing foundations |
Important programme distinction: PGDM is a postgraduate diploma, while MBA is a degree awarded under the applicable university affiliation. BBA and BCA are undergraduate programmes. Confirm the currently active course, approved intake and awarding body before applying.
The institution’s current PGDM admission page publishes a fee schedule for PGDM and PGDM-X. Other listings show different fees for MBA, BBA, BCA and older PGDM intakes. The figures below should be treated as programme-specific published amounts, not as one universal fee for every course or batch.
| Programme / fee listing | Published amount | Fee interpretation |
|---|---|---|
| PGDM | ₹8,50,000 | Total programme fee shown on the current PGDM fee schedule |
| PGDM-X | ₹10,00,000 | Total programme fee shown on the current PGDM-X schedule |
| MBA, separate programme listing | ₹5,50,000 | Published total on a separate ACCMAN programme website; confirm current intake |
| BBA, separate programme listing | ₹3,75,000 | Published total on a separate ACCMAN programme website; confirm current intake |
| BCA, separate programme listing | ₹2,55,000 | Older programme schedule lists this amount; obtain the current fee circular |
| PGDM, third-party listing | ₹10,00,000 | A different listing quotes this amount for the full course; confirm directly |
| Hostel | Separate charge | Published hostel amounts vary by listing and room/meal arrangement |
The current programme page displays the following instalment structure:
| Payment stage | PGDM | PGDM-X |
|---|---|---|
| Registration amount | ₹50,000 | ₹50,000 |
| First instalment | ₹3,50,000 | ₹4,00,000 |
| Second instalment | ₹2,00,000 | ₹2,00,000 |
| Third instalment | ₹1,50,000 | ₹2,50,000 |
| Fourth instalment | ₹1,00,000 | ₹1,00,000 |
| Published total | ₹8,50,000 | ₹10,00,000 |
The payment schedule states due dates linked to the academic calendar, including dates around July, January, July and November. Applicants must request the fee schedule for their own intake because due dates and amounts may change. Late-payment rules and the consequences of missed instalments should be reviewed before registration.
ACCMAN advertises residential accommodation with shared-room options and dining facilities. Different listings quote different hostel costs, including ₹1.4 lakh per year and other figures for longer stays or different accommodation arrangements. One listing describes the fee as potentially excluding meal charges, while institutional accommodation descriptions mention meal plans and laundry. These differences mean that a single hostel amount should not be assumed to cover every student.
Before accepting an offer, ask the admissions office for a written cost sheet covering:
Hostel fee per academic year and the number of months covered.
Whether meals are included and how many meals are provided each day.
Room occupancy, air-conditioning or air-cooling arrangements and laundry.
Security deposit, electricity, transport and other compulsory charges.
Examination, registration, certification, study material and other academic costs.
Refund rules, withdrawal deductions and instalment deadlines.
The PGDM admissions page advertises scholarships based on entrance-examination performance, academic merit, selected personal circumstances and other eligibility conditions. Published categories include CAT/XAT percentile-based awards, CMAT/MAT percentile-based awards, academic-background scholarships, support for eligible single-mother households, merit-related awards, CA/CS/CMA qualifications and qualifying work experience.
Illustrative amounts displayed in the current scholarship information include:
| Scholarship category | Published eligibility indicator | Advertised amount |
|---|---|---|
| CAT/XAT | 90 percentile and above | ₹2,00,000 |
| CAT/XAT | 85–90 percentile | ₹1,00,000 |
| CAT/XAT | 70–85 percentile | ₹50,000 |
| CAT/XAT | 60–70 percentile | ₹30,000 |
| CMAT/MAT | 90 percentile and above | ₹1,00,000 |
| CMAT/MAT | 85–90 percentile | ₹75,000 |
| CMAT/MAT | 70–85 percentile | ₹30,000 |
| CMAT/MAT | 60–70 percentile | ₹25,000 |
| Academic background | Stated minimum marks in Class 10, Class 12 and graduation | ₹30,000 |
| Eligible single-mother household | Stated minimum marks in Class 10, Class 12 and graduation | ₹50,000 |
| CA/CS/CMA qualification | Eligibility under the institute’s rules | ₹1,00,000 |
| Work experience | At least one year, subject to conditions | ₹50,000 |
These are advertised categories and amounts, not a guarantee of an award. Scholarship eligibility, combination rules, seat limits, document requirements and the amount adjusted against tuition must be confirmed in writing. The scholarship committee may retain final approval authority.
When comparing ACCMAN with another management institute, students should calculate the complete two-year cost rather than comparing only tuition. Include registration, academic fees, hostel, meals, travel, laptop or study materials, certification charges and personal expenses. Also compare the qualification awarded, programme approval, specialisation availability, internship arrangements and the reliability of the placement data.
Fee confirmation: Contact admission@accman.in or +91 9873076521 / +91 9873076522 and request the latest fee circular for the exact programme and intake before making a payment.
ACCMAN’s admission process depends on the programme selected. Its main postgraduate management offering is the full-time PGDM, for which applicants are assessed through academic eligibility, management entrance-examination performance and further selection stages. The institution’s admission information identifies CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT, ATMA and GMAT among the accepted examinations, subject to the current admission policy. The separate ACCMAN Business School website also describes admissions for MBA, BBA and BCA; applicants should confirm which programmes are accepting applications for the intended academic session.
The institutional admission page advertises the PGDM 2027–2029 batch. The exact opening date and final closing date of the institute’s own application form are not clearly stated on the reviewed admission page. Entrance-test registration deadlines are separate from ACCMAN’s admission deadline and must not be treated as the institute’s application closing date.
| Admission detail | Information |
|---|---|
| Current intake advertised on the PGDM page | PGDM 2027–2029 |
| Application mode | Online application is advertised |
| Exact ACCMAN application opening date | Not specified on the reviewed admission page |
| Exact ACCMAN application closing date | Not specified on the reviewed admission page |
| Entrance examinations | CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT, ATMA or GMAT, as applicable |
| Further selection | Group discussion and personal interview may apply |
| Admission contact | admission@accman.in |
| Contact numbers | +91 9873076521 / +91 9873076522 |
Applicants should contact the admissions office to confirm whether applications are open for their preferred programme, the latest deadline, the available specialisations, the selection-round schedule and the fee applicable to their intake.
The published PGDM eligibility criteria generally require a bachelor’s degree from a recognised university. The admission page states a minimum of 50% marks for General Category applicants and 45% for eligible SC/ST applicants, subject to the applicable AICTE guidelines and the institute’s current rules.
Candidates from different academic backgrounds may apply if they meet the programme requirements. Students in the final year of graduation may be permitted to apply provisionally, subject to the institute’s conditions for submitting final results and documents. Applicants should verify the deadline for producing their final marksheet because provisional admission can be cancelled if required documents are not submitted on time.
For the PGDM programme, the institution identifies the following management entrance examinations:
CAT: Common Admission Test.
XAT: Xavier Aptitude Test.
CMAT: Common Management Admission Test.
MAT: Management Aptitude Test.
ATMA: AIMS Test for Management Admissions.
GMAT: Graduate Management Admission Test.
The examination accepted for a particular intake, score-validity conditions and minimum score requirements should be confirmed before submitting an application. Meeting the minimum graduation percentage alone does not necessarily guarantee selection.
The selection process may include several stages designed to assess academic preparation, aptitude, communication and suitability for management education.
Application submission: Complete the relevant application form and provide accurate personal, academic and contact information. Review the selected programme carefully before submitting the form.
Academic screening: The admissions team may examine Class 10, Class 12 and graduation results. Academic consistency, subject background and any additional achievements may be considered under the applicable selection policy.
Entrance-test assessment: Eligible management entrance-examination scores are considered for postgraduate programmes where required. Applicants should provide the correct examination details and score documentation.
Group discussion or presentation: Candidates may be asked to discuss a business, social or current-affairs topic. This stage can assess logical reasoning, clarity, listening skills, teamwork and the ability to present an argument respectfully.
Personal interview: The interview may assess motivation for management education, career goals, communication, academic understanding, work experience where relevant and awareness of business issues.
Offer and registration: Selected candidates receive admission instructions. Before paying, they should check the programme title, qualification awarded, fee schedule, scholarship conditions, refund policy and documents required for final enrolment.
Applicants should keep the following documents ready, as applicable:
Class 10 marksheet and certificate.
Class 12 marksheet and certificate.
Graduation marksheets and degree or provisional certificate.
Entrance-examination scorecard.
Government-issued identity proof and recent photographs.
Category certificate, where applicable.
Work-experience documents, if claiming experience-based consideration.
Scholarship-related certificates and supporting evidence.
Any additional documents specified by the admissions office.
The exact list can differ by programme and candidate category. Applicants should use the latest checklist issued for their intake rather than assuming that the same documents are required for every course.
ACCMAN advertises entrance-score-based and academic-merit scholarships, alongside other conditional financial-support categories. Candidates interested in a scholarship should submit the required scorecard and academic records at the stage specified by the institute. They should obtain written confirmation of the scholarship amount, eligibility conditions, whether it is deducted from tuition and the date by which the award will be applied.
The PGDM admission page displays a registration payment and staged instalments. Applicants should follow the current fee schedule issued with their offer letter. The institution’s published rules warn that late payment may lead to penalties or cancellation, while the refund policy distinguishes withdrawal before the programme begins from withdrawal after commencement. Students should read the applicable AICTE-compliant refund conditions and obtain receipts for all payments.
Before accepting a seat, confirm the following:
The programme is active for the intended academic year.
The exact qualification and awarding body are stated in writing.
The required entrance examination and score conditions are clear.
The application deadline and selection-round dates are confirmed.
The complete tuition and hostel cost is known.
Scholarship terms and refund rules are documented.
The approved programme, specialisation and intake match the offer letter.
Admission contact: admission@accman.in | +91 9873076521 / +91 9873076522. Ask the admissions team for the current brochure, exact deadline and programme-specific eligibility requirements before paying the registration amount.
Admission to ACCMAN varies by programme. Postgraduate management admissions generally consider graduation marks and scores from accepted management entrance examinations, followed by further selection stages where applicable. Undergraduate admission through a counselling route may use a different process. For this reason, there is no single cutoff number that can accurately represent every ACCMAN programme, category, examination and admission round.
| Programme / route | Published requirement or figure | How to interpret it |
|---|---|---|
| PGDM | Graduation with at least 50% marks for General Category applicants | Minimum academic eligibility stated for the programme; not an entrance-exam cutoff percentile |
| PGDM, eligible reserved categories | 45% graduation marks as stated in the admission criteria | Subject to applicable rules and documentary eligibility |
| PGDM entrance tests | CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT, ATMA or GMAT are listed | Accepted examinations; an exact universal minimum percentile is not established by the reviewed information |
| MBA, where offered | Graduation and entrance-based selection are listed | Confirm the programme’s current admission rules and applicable entrance score requirements |
| BBA through UPTAC | 2025 Round 1 General Girl closing rank: 113357 | Historical counselling figure, not a 2026 cutoff or a guaranteed admission rank |
Minimum eligibility refers to the basic conditions a candidate must satisfy before being considered. For example, the stated graduation percentage requirement for PGDM establishes an academic eligibility threshold. It does not mean that every applicant who meets that percentage will receive an offer.
Entrance-exam cutoff refers to the score or percentile used by an institute to shortlist candidates. A cutoff may vary by exam, year, programme and admission policy. ACCMAN lists several management examinations, but the reviewed information does not establish one definitive current cutoff percentile applicable to all PGDM applicants.
Counselling closing rank refers to the final rank admitted through a particular counselling round, course and category. It should always be reported with the examination, year, round and category. The published BBA figure of 113357 relates to the 2025 UPTAC Round 1 General Girl category. It should not be represented as a PGDM cutoff or as the official 2026 closing rank.
| Academic admission cycle | Course | Examination / route | Round | Category | Closing rank |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | BBA | UPTAC | Round 1 | General Girl | 113357 |
This figure is useful as a historical reference only. Closing ranks can change from one year to another according to the number of applicants, seat availability, candidate preferences, counselling rules and the category being considered. The rank should be compared only with the same course and a comparable category and counselling round.
PGDM admission is not described solely as a public counselling-rank process. The stated process considers an accepted entrance examination alongside academic background and further selection rounds. The institute may evaluate:
Performance in CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT, ATMA or GMAT, where accepted.
Graduation percentage and the consistency of academic performance.
Class 10 and Class 12 academic records.
Group discussion, presentation or communication exercises, where conducted.
Personal interview performance.
Work experience and other relevant achievements, where applicable.
The relative importance of each component can vary by admission policy. Applicants should not assume that a score or percentile that worked for another institution will automatically qualify them for ACCMAN.
Candidates should first confirm that they meet the academic eligibility criteria. They should then compare their entrance-exam result with any programme-specific shortlisting information issued for their admission cycle. Applicants should also ask whether the institute considers multiple entrance exams on the same basis, whether a particular test is preferred and whether a separate institutional assessment is required.
Students applying through UPTAC or another counselling route should use the official counselling portal’s latest seat matrix, opening and closing ranks, round-wise allotment results and category rules. A previous year’s closing rank can help with context but cannot guarantee a seat in a later cycle.
Request written clarification on the following:
The minimum entrance-test score or percentile, if any, for the selected programme.
Whether the institute accepts the applicant’s examination and score year.
Whether GD, personal interview or an additional assessment is compulsory.
Whether the academic percentage threshold differs by category.
Whether admission is direct, merit-based, entrance-based or counselling-based for the specific course.
The latest category-wise and round-wise BBA counselling figures, if applying through UPTAC.
Whether the cutoff is an eligibility threshold, shortlisting threshold or final closing rank.
The PGDM graduation-percentage requirement and the BBA UPTAC closing rank measure different things and should never be combined into one general “ACCMAN cutoff score.” A rank is not a percentile, and a minimum eligibility percentage is not a guarantee of admission. The most accurate comparison uses the same programme, academic year, entrance examination, category and round.
For the latest admission requirements, contact admission@accman.in or +91 9873076521 / +91 9873076522 and request the programme-specific admission policy and cutoff information for the intended intake.
ACCMAN Business School provides placement-related assistance intended to help students transition from management education into professional employment. Its career-oriented approach focuses on management skills, industry exposure, internships, business communication and recruitment opportunities. Placement outcomes can differ according to programme, specialisation, graduating batch, academic performance, work experience and the requirements of participating employers.
The institute’s corporate recruitment information and college listings mention employers from consulting, banking, financial services, technology, consumer products, manufacturing and business operations. Recruiter participation and salary figures should be assessed against the relevant placement year and the number of students eligible for recruitment.
The published figures vary across available listings and programme pages. The table below distinguishes the reported figures rather than combining them into a single unsupported placement claim.
| Placement indicator | Reported figure | Context |
|---|---|---|
| Highest package | ₹20 LPA | Reported for 2025 placements in a college listing |
| Average package | ₹12.5 LPA | Reported in the same placement summary |
| Median package | ₹10 LPA | Reported in the same placement summary |
| Alternative highest-package figure | ₹24 LPA | Reported by another college listing; batch and methodology should be confirmed |
| Placement percentage | Different figures are advertised across institutional pages and listings | Confirm the graduating batch, eligible-student count and placement definition |
| Recruiting companies | Employer names from multiple sectors are listed | Recruiter lists may include companies from different years |
How to read these figures: The highest package represents the top reported offer, not the salary every student should expect. Average salary can be influenced by a small number of high offers, while median salary indicates the midpoint of the reported salary distribution. The batch year and calculation method should be confirmed before comparing these figures with another institute.
Recruiters named across ACCMAN placement information and college listings include organisations such as Ernst & Young (EY), Deloitte, HDFC Bank, Accenture, Yes Bank, Asian Paints, Tech Mahindra, Samsung, HSBC, Genpact, Wipro, HCL, ICICI Bank, Capgemini, Titan and other employers.
The names above represent reported recruiter associations across available listings; they should not be interpreted as a guarantee that every organisation recruits in every academic year. Recruiter participation can change with hiring needs, market conditions, student profiles and the number of suitable openings.
Potential employment sectors include:
Banking and Financial Services: Banking operations, customer relationship roles, financial services, credit support and related business functions.
Consulting and Business Advisory: Research, business analysis, project support and consulting-related entry-level roles, subject to employer requirements.
Marketing and Sales: Business development, sales management, market research, brand support and customer acquisition.
Human Resources: Recruitment coordination, talent acquisition, training support and HR operations.
Business Analytics: Reporting, business intelligence support, data interpretation and analytical decision support, depending on technical skills.
Operations and Supply Chain: Logistics coordination, operations planning, process support, procurement and supply-chain functions.
Technology and Business Services: Client services, account management, business-process operations and roles combining business knowledge with technology-enabled services.
Consumer Products and Manufacturing: Sales, distribution, market development, operational coordination and related business functions.
The role a student secures depends on the employer’s eligibility requirements, the candidate’s performance and the specific job description. A recruiter’s presence in a list does not guarantee an offer to every student.
Internships are important for management students because they provide exposure to workplace expectations and business problems. ACCMAN’s PGDM structure describes a compulsory summer internship after the first year. The internship can allow students to apply classroom concepts, gather business information, prepare reports, interact with professionals and develop an understanding of organisational processes.
Students should use internships to build demonstrable skills. A well-documented project can show the ability to analyse a problem, organise information, communicate findings and make practical recommendations. Internship quality can be particularly important for candidates targeting analytics, finance, marketing, human resources or operations roles.
Effective placement preparation begins before the final recruitment season. Students can strengthen their profiles through the following activities:
Communication and presentation: Practise concise introductions, structured answers, group discussions, presentations and professional email writing.
Aptitude and analytical skills: Prepare for numerical reasoning, logical reasoning, verbal ability, data interpretation and business problem-solving assessments commonly used in recruitment.
Specialisation knowledge: Build a clear understanding of the chosen field. Finance students may focus on financial statements and business analysis; marketing students can develop market-research and digital-marketing skills; analytics students should practise interpreting data and presenting insights; HR students can develop recruitment and organisational-behaviour knowledge.
Resume development: Present education, internships, projects, certifications and measurable achievements accurately. Avoid unsupported claims or skills that cannot be demonstrated in an interview.
Interview preparation: Research the employer, understand the job description and prepare examples that show teamwork, initiative, learning ability and problem-solving.
Professional networking: Participate in seminars, industry interactions and relevant professional events. Maintain respectful contact with alumni, faculty and recruiters where opportunities arise.
The institute describes placement and corporate-connect support intended to assist students with recruitment opportunities. Students should confirm which services are provided to their specific programme and batch, including placement training, internship assistance, resume reviews, mock interviews, employer presentations and campus recruitment drives.
Students also have responsibilities. Maintaining satisfactory academic performance, attending placement activities, preparing for assessments and developing relevant skills can improve readiness for recruitment. Employers may set their own eligibility criteria, including minimum marks, specialisation requirements, communication skills, location flexibility or prior experience.
Applicants should request the most recent placement report and check:
The graduating batch covered by the report.
The number of students eligible for placements and the number placed.
Whether the placement percentage refers to all students, only eligible students or only students who participated.
The highest, average and median salary figures for the same batch.
The number of companies that made offers and the number of unique recruiters.
The distribution of offers across sectors and job functions.
Whether salary figures refer to domestic or international offers and whether they represent fixed pay or total CTC.
The internship structure and the support provided by the placement team.
Whether students receive multiple offers and how the final placement percentage is calculated.
ACCMAN’s management programmes may suit students seeking to develop business knowledge and prepare for corporate roles in finance, banking, marketing, human resources, analytics, consulting support and operations. Students should assess career outcomes using batch-specific placement statistics, role descriptions, the complete programme cost, internship opportunities and the qualification awarded.
A placement report is most useful when it shows more than a single headline package. Median salary, average salary, placement coverage, the number of eligible students and the types of jobs offered together provide a more balanced picture of likely career opportunities.
Before making an admission decision, obtain the latest placement report for the exact programme and graduating batch from the institute. This will help you distinguish historical outcomes from the opportunities available to a new intake.
September 07, 2026
September 04, 2026
September 03, 2026
September 02, 2026
August 25, 2026
August 22, 2026
August 18, 2026
August 17, 2026
August 14, 2026
August 13, 2026
August 11, 2026
August 08, 2026
July 31, 2026
July 27, 2026
July 24, 2026
July 20, 2026
July 11, 2026
July 09, 2026
June 13, 2026
June 10, 2026
June 07, 2026
May 29, 2026
May 27, 2026
May 25, 2026
May 23, 2026
May 21, 2026
May 18, 2026
May 17, 2026
May 14, 2026
May 13, 2026
May 11, 2026
May 09, 2026
May 07, 2026
May 07, 2026
April 29, 2026
April 28, 2026
April 28, 2026
April 24, 2026
April 21, 2026
March 31, 2026
March 30, 2026
March 23, 2026
March 20, 2026
March 14, 2026
February 23, 2026
February 19, 2026
February 16, 2026
February 16, 2026
February 10, 2026
February 10, 2026
February 07, 2026
February 07, 2026
February 05, 2026
February 05, 2026
January 09, 2026
January 07, 2026
June 05, 2025
Brochure download will be available soon!
Get details and latest updates
Total Reviews (0)
No reviews found.